GoBé Travel Times

Travelling between Cork, Dublin and Dublin Airport over the holidays? GoBé is here to help.

 

For information on our services, see our holiday travel times here.

 

For best fares and to guarantee a seat, you can book your trips online at www.GoBus.ie.

 

Our Customer Service Office in St. Patrick’s Quay is open at the following times:

Monday 24th Dec: 10.00 – 17.00 
Tuesday 25th Dec: Closed for Christmas
Wednesday 26th Dec: Closed for Christmas
Thursday 27th Dec: 10.00- 18.45
Friday 28th Dec: 10.00-20.45
Saturday 29th Dec: 10.00-20.45
Sunday 30th Dec: 10.00- 17.00
Monday 31st Dec: 10.00 – 18.45
Tuesday 01st Jan: Closed for New Years
Wednesday 2nd Jan: normal hours resume

 

We wish you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

G+